Hull Spiritualist Centre SNU

Speakers

Date

Service

Speaker

Sunday 13th August

Divine Service

Tina Johnson (Grimsby)

Sunday 20th August

Divine Service

Jackie Kershaw (Osset)

Sunday 27th August

Divine Service

Margaret Pearson (Doncaster)

Sunday 3rd September

Divine Service

Sheila Wood and Dawn Milner (Hull)

Sunday 10th September

Divine Service

Ian Nixon (Cleethorpes)

Sunday 17th September

Divine Service

Marie Lisseman (Allerton Bywater)

Sunday 24th September

Divine Service

Rodney Hewitt (Cleckheaton)

Sunday 1st October

Divine Service

Jim Cork (Grimsby)

Sunday 8th October

Divine Service

June Hughes

Sunday 15th October

Divine Service

Kat Chandler (Denby Dale)

Sunday 22nd October

Divine Service

Dawn Stevenson (Huddersfield)

Sunday 29th October

Divine Service

Brian and Mary Gledhill (Scarbrough)

Here are the speakers for the Divine Services and Special Evenings of Mediumship.  


Sunday Divine Services start at 7-00 pm prompt and finish around 8-30 pm and Special evenings of mediumship start at 7-30 pm and finish around 9-00 pm.

The above is only a guide, the speakers may be changed without notice